Compare AI voice agents
Sell.Do Jarvis alternatives for real estate (2026)
Jarvis comes bundled with the Sell.Do CRM. These are voice agents you can run alongside the CRM you already use, compared using public information only.
IndiaCalling.ai builds an AI voice agent for real estate. We compare ourselves with others using only their public information; corrections welcome at founder@aibootstrapper.com.
Who this comparison suits
Developers and brokers who want an AI voice agent calling new leads but who run LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho or another CRM, or who want the calling layer to stay separate from the CRM. We are one of the vendors compared, so check each figure against its linked source.
Is Sell.Do Jarvis only for Sell.Do CRM customers?
Jarvis is built into Sell.Do, the CRM, and the Sell.Do pages we read do not describe connecting it to a third-party CRM. That makes it strongest for teams already on Sell.Do. Teams on LeadSquared or Salesforce may prefer a voice agent that sits beside their CRM.
Which alternatives work alongside an existing CRM?
Four options name connectors on the pages we read: IndiaCalling.ai (Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho), Caller Digital (Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, CRMNEXT), SquadStack (Salesforce, Zoho, HubSpot, Meritto) and Zappio, per its Capterra listing (Sell.do, LeadSquared, Salesforce). Edesy does not name a real-estate CRM on the pages we read, so ask it directly.
How is Jarvis priced compared with the alternatives?
Sell.Do lists CRM pricing per active user per month with a five-user minimum, and sells voice agents as a usage-based add-on by quote. IndiaCalling.ai publishes ₹6 per connected minute with no monthly fee. Caller Digital and Edesy publish rates; Zappio does not.
Sell.Do Jarvis and five voice agents that work with your CRM
Each cell comes from the vendor's own page (Zappio: third-party listings), linked in the first column. Not stated publicly means the page did not say, not that the feature is missing.
| Vendor | CRM integrations | Pricing model | Real-estate features | Languages | Go-live | Data residency and compliance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sell.Do JarvisSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | It is part of the Sell.Do CRM, so it is native there. Connecting a third-party CRM is not described on the pages we read. | Not public. Sell.Do's CRM is priced per active user per month with a five-user minimum; voice agents are a usage-based add-on, by quote. | Calls new leads back in about 30 seconds at any hour; qualifies budget, configuration and timeline; books site visits to a calendar; hands over live to a human with a summary; scores intent; identifies itself as AI. | Not stated publicly (full list); the example agent on its page speaks Hindi | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency. ISO/IEC 27001:2022 is listed in its footer. |
| IndiaCalling.aiSource, our own site, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho, Privyr, HubSpot, Google Sheets | ₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee, no seat licences. Enterprise is custom. | Calls portal and ad leads within 30 seconds; qualifies budget, configuration, location, timeline and loan; books, confirms and reminds site visits; post-visit calls; cold-lead reactivation; NRI calls; recordings and transcripts. | 10+ Indian languages, including Hindi, English, Hinglish, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bengali | In about two weeks | Not stated publicly. Respects DND rules and calling hours. |
| Caller DigitalSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, CRMNEXT named on the real-estate page; its FAQ also lists Kylas and Zoho | Real-estate page: ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead with a site-visit booking attempt. Its pricing page also shows a per-minute table of about ₹9.42 (pay as you go) to ₹10.15 (Growth) per minute, and custom Enterprise. The site shows more than one pricing model. | Calls portal leads (99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com, NoBroker, Square Yards) and web forms; qualifies budget, configuration, possession, financing and location; books site visits and sends an SMS location pin; reminder, no-show and post-visit calls; broker and channel-partner nurture; NRI handling. | Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Kannada and Gujarati listed; its FAQ adds Malayalam, Punjabi and Hinglish | 2 to 3 weeks per its real-estate FAQ; single-project pilot first, full portfolio around week 4 to 5 | Says recordings are stored in Indian data centres; cites DPDP Act consent capture, TRAI DLT headers and DND scrubbing. Certificates were not shown on the pages we read. |
| SquadStackSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Salesforce, Zoho, HubSpot, Meritto | Typically ₹2 to ₹5 per conversation minute; a setup fee applies for enterprise. | Real estate is listed as a vertical, with a Hindi qualification sample. No real-estate case study is listed. | 9 languages | Not stated publicly | States that models run in India, with on-prem available; lists ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27701, SOC 2 Type II and DPDP and TRAI compliance. |
| ZappioSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Sell.do, LeadSquared and Salesforce, per the Capterra listing | Not stated publicly (not listed) | AI calling for real-estate lead conversion for developers, brokers and channel partners; DND and NCPR scrubbing per the Capterra listing. | Not stated publicly (not listed) | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly. DND and NCPR scrubbing per the Capterra listing. |
| EdesySource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly for Sell.Do, LeadSquared or Salesforce on the real-estate pages we read. Names Twilio, Exotel and webhooks (Pro plan and above). | INR block on its Hindi page: pay as you go ₹6 per minute plus telephony; Pro ₹1,499 a month (₹5 per minute, 300 minutes included); Max ₹4,999 a month (₹4.50 per minute, 1,100 minutes); Ultra ₹14,999 a month (₹4 per minute, 3,500 minutes). A second USD price block on the same page differs, and the page does not say which is current. | Calls portal leads (Magicbricks, 99acres, NoBroker, Housing.com) within 60 seconds; asks BHK, budget and location; discusses financing; books site visits on the sales rep's calendar; covers RERA number, possession and payment plans; channel-partner coordination. | Hindi and Hindi-English focus, with demo samples in Malayalam, Tamil, Assamese, Bengali and Telugu. The language count is given differently across its pages. | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency or TRAI and DPDP. Its homepage claims SOC 2 compliance. |
When Sell.Do Jarvis is the better choice
Based on what Sell.Do's own pages say, Jarvis may suit you better if:
- You already run Sell.Do as your CRM. The agent is native there, so there is no connector to build or maintain.
- You want one vendor accountable for CRM and calling. Sell.Do describes itself as an AI-native revenue OS built for Indian real estate.
- You want a human handoff inside the same system. Its page describes a live handoff to a human with a summary, and an intent score on each lead.
Sell.Do cites a 90-day pilot with every lead called and 3.1 times the after-hours qualification, but does not state the baseline, so treat that as a vendor claim. Ask for languages and go-live time, which its page does not state.
When IndiaCalling.ai may be the better choice
- Your CRM is not Sell.Do, or you may change CRM later and want the voice layer to stay put.
- You want a published price: ₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee.
- You want to hear the agent first. The live demo calls your own number.
Frequently asked questions
What is Sell.Do Jarvis?
Sell.Do describes Jarvis as an always-on voice agent that calls new leads in seconds. It sits within Sell.Do, which calls itself an AI-native revenue OS built for Indian real estate and is backed by Aurum PropTech (checked 24 Oct 2026).
How much does Sell.Do Jarvis cost?
Sell.Do does not publish a price for Jarvis. Its pricing page shows the CRM per active user per month with a minimum of five users and no rate, and describes voice agents as a usage-based add-on by quote (checked 24 Oct 2026).
Can I use an AI voice agent with Sell.Do without Jarvis?
IndiaCalling.ai and Caller Digital both name Sell.Do among their connectors, and Zappio's Capterra listing does too. Ask each vendor which lead fields and call outcomes are written back to Sell.Do before you decide.
Which languages does Jarvis support?
Sell.Do's page does not give a full list; its example agent speaks Hindi. IndiaCalling.ai supports 10+ Indian languages, and Caller Digital lists Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Kannada, Gujarati and more (checked 24 Oct 2026).
How do I compare cost across these options?
Compare cost per site visit, not cost per call. Use the cost per site visit calculator with your own lead volume, connect rate and visit rate, then ask each vendor to quote against the same numbers.
Sources
Every vendor fact above was read on the pages below (checked 24 Oct 2026). Vendor claims are vendor claims, not independent proof. Where a page did not say, we write "Not stated publicly".
- Sell.Do Jarvis: sell.do/real-estate-crm/ai-and-intelligence/ai-voice-agents, sell.do/pricing (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- IndiaCalling.ai: indiacalling.ai/pricing, indiacalling.ai/product (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Caller Digital: caller.digital/industries/real-estate, caller.digital/pricing, caller.digital (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- SquadStack: squadstack.ai (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Zappio: capterra.in/software/1213767/zappio, producthunt.com/products/zappio (checked 24 Oct 2026). Read from third-party listings (Capterra and Product Hunt); Zappio's own site was not opened.
- Edesy: edesy.in/ai-voice-agent/industries/real-estate/hindi, edesy.in (checked 24 Oct 2026).
Related: hear the agent on your own number at the live demo, work out your numbers with the cost per site visit calculator, see our pricing, or browse all comparisons.