Compare AI voice agents

Edesy vs IndiaCalling.ai for real estate (2026)

A head-to-head look at two AI voice agents for Indian real estate, using public information only, with a plain guide to which suits which team.

IndiaCalling.ai builds an AI voice agent for real estate. We compare ourselves with others using only their public information; corrections welcome at founder@aibootstrapper.com.

What is the main difference between Edesy and IndiaCalling.ai?

Edesy runs a multi-product platform in which the voice agent is one product, with a Hindi real-estate page and monthly plans. IndiaCalling.ai is a voice agent built only for Indian real estate, priced at ₹6 per connected minute with no monthly fee, with named real-estate CRM connectors.

Which is cheaper, Edesy or IndiaCalling.ai?

It depends on volume. Edesy lists ₹6 per minute plus telephony on pay as you go, and ₹4 to ₹5 per minute on monthly plans of ₹1,499 to ₹14,999. IndiaCalling.ai is ₹6 per connected minute with no monthly fee. Model your own minutes before choosing.

Edesy and IndiaCalling.ai head to head

Each cell comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the first column. Not stated publicly means the page did not say, not that the feature is missing.

VendorPricing modelTrial or demoReal-estate featuresLanguagesCRM integrationsGo-liveData residency and compliance
EdesySource, checked 24 Oct 2026INR block on its Hindi page: pay as you go ₹6 per minute plus telephony; Pro ₹1,499 a month (₹5 per minute, 300 minutes included); Max ₹4,999 a month (₹4.50 per minute, 1,100 minutes); Ultra ₹14,999 a month (₹4 per minute, 3,500 minutes). A second USD price block on the same page differs, and the page does not say which is current.10 free minutes of Hindi voice-agent calls; 30-day money-back guarantee; demoCalls portal leads (Magicbricks, 99acres, NoBroker, Housing.com) within 60 seconds; asks BHK, budget and location; discusses financing; books site visits on the sales rep's calendar; covers RERA number, possession and payment plans; channel-partner coordination.Hindi and Hindi-English focus, with demo samples in Malayalam, Tamil, Assamese, Bengali and Telugu. The language count is given differently across its pages.Not stated publicly for Sell.Do, LeadSquared or Salesforce on the real-estate pages we read. Names Twilio, Exotel and webhooks (Pro plan and above).Not stated publiclyNot stated publicly for India data residency or TRAI and DPDP. Its homepage claims SOC 2 compliance.
IndiaCalling.aiSource, our own site, checked 24 Oct 2026₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee, no seat licences. Enterprise is custom.30-minute demo and a live demo call; no free trialCalls portal and ad leads within 30 seconds; qualifies budget, configuration, location, timeline and loan; books, confirms and reminds site visits; post-visit calls; cold-lead reactivation; NRI calls; recordings and transcripts.10+ Indian languages, including Hindi, English, Hinglish, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and BengaliSell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho, Privyr, HubSpot, Google SheetsIn about two weeksNot stated publicly. Respects DND rules and calling hours.

Choose Edesy if

  • You want a monthly plan ladder with lower per-minute rates at volume: ₹5, ₹4.50 and ₹4 per minute on its Pro, Max and Ultra plans, with minutes included.
  • You want to test with free minutes first. It offers 10 free minutes of Hindi calls and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
  • Hindi and Hindi-English calling is the core need, and you are comfortable wiring your own telephony through Twilio, Exotel or webhooks.
  • You may use the same platform for other products. Edesy lists 70+ products, of which the voice agent is one.

Choose IndiaCalling.ai if

  • You want one published rate with no monthly fee: ₹6 per connected minute, no seat licences, no lock-in.
  • Your CRM is Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce or Zoho and you want it named as a connector.
  • You want a vendor that does only real-estate lead calling, including post-visit calls, cold-lead reactivation and NRI calls.
  • You want a go-live of about two weeks with the agent trained on your projects.

Frequently asked questions

Does Edesy integrate with Sell.Do or LeadSquared?

The real-estate pages we read on Edesy do not state it. They name Twilio, Exotel and webhooks on the Pro plan and above. IndiaCalling.ai names Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce and Zoho. Ask Edesy directly if your CRM matters (checked 24 Oct 2026).

Which one handles Hindi better?

Edesy's real-estate page is built around Hindi and Hindi-English, and it offers 10 free minutes of Hindi calls so you can judge for yourself. IndiaCalling.ai supports 10+ Indian languages including Hindi and Hinglish, and you can hear it on the live demo. Test both on your own leads.

Can I try either before paying?

Edesy offers 10 free minutes of Hindi voice-agent calls and a 30-day money-back guarantee. IndiaCalling.ai has no free trial; it offers a live demo call and a 30-minute demo. Because there is no monthly fee, you can start on pay-as-you-go minutes.

How long does each take to go live?

IndiaCalling.ai goes live in about two weeks. Edesy does not state a real-estate go-live time on the pages we read; its homepage says minutes, not months, in general terms (checked 24 Oct 2026).

Which is better for data residency and compliance?

Neither states India data residency on the pages we read. Edesy's homepage claims SOC 2 compliance and a 99.9% uptime SLA. IndiaCalling.ai says it respects DND rules and calling hours. Ask both for written answers on where recordings are stored.

Sources

Every vendor fact above was read on the pages below (checked 24 Oct 2026). Vendor claims are vendor claims, not independent proof. Where a page did not say, we write "Not stated publicly".

Related: hear the agent on your own number at the live demo, work out your numbers with the cost per site visit calculator, see our pricing, or browse all comparisons.

Book a demo Hear the AI