Compare AI voice agents
Caller Digital alternatives for real estate (2026)
Five AI calling vendors for Indian real estate, compared on pricing model, languages, CRM connectors, go-live time and data location, using public information only.
IndiaCalling.ai builds an AI voice agent for real estate. We compare ourselves with others using only their public information; corrections welcome at founder@aibootstrapper.com.
Who this comparison suits
Developers, brokers and channel-partner teams in India who are looking at Caller Digital for AI calling on portal leads and want to see how other vendors compare before they shortlist. We are one of those vendors, so read our claims with that in mind and check every figure against the linked source.
What are the main Caller Digital alternatives for real estate?
For Indian real estate lead calling, the vendors with a real-estate page we could read are IndiaCalling.ai, Edesy, Sell.Do Jarvis, Gnani.ai and SquadStack. They differ mainly on pricing model, CRM fit, and what each publishes about languages, go-live time and where data is stored.
How do the pricing models compare?
Caller Digital's real-estate page quotes ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead, while its pricing page lists per-minute costs. IndiaCalling.ai charges ₹6 per connected minute with no monthly fee. Edesy mixes pay as you go with monthly plans. Sell.Do Jarvis and Gnani.ai do not publish prices.
Which alternative fits a team that already has a CRM?
Check the named connectors first. IndiaCalling.ai lists Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce and Zoho. SquadStack lists Salesforce, Zoho, HubSpot and Meritto. Sell.Do Jarvis is native to Sell.Do. Edesy and Gnani.ai do not name a real-estate CRM on the pages we read, so ask them directly.
Caller Digital and five alternatives side by side
Each cell comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the first column. Where a page does not say, the cell reads Not stated publicly. That is a gap in what is published, not a finding that the feature is missing.
| Vendor | Pricing model | Real-estate features | Languages | CRM integrations | Go-live | Data residency and compliance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caller DigitalSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Real-estate page: ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead with a site-visit booking attempt. Its pricing page also shows a per-minute table of about ₹9.42 (pay as you go) to ₹10.15 (Growth) per minute, and custom Enterprise. The site shows more than one pricing model. | Calls portal leads (99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com, NoBroker, Square Yards) and web forms; qualifies budget, configuration, possession, financing and location; books site visits and sends an SMS location pin; reminder, no-show and post-visit calls; broker and channel-partner nurture; NRI handling. | Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Kannada and Gujarati listed; its FAQ adds Malayalam, Punjabi and Hinglish | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, CRMNEXT named on the real-estate page; its FAQ also lists Kylas and Zoho | 2 to 3 weeks per its real-estate FAQ; single-project pilot first, full portfolio around week 4 to 5 | Says recordings are stored in Indian data centres; cites DPDP Act consent capture, TRAI DLT headers and DND scrubbing. Certificates were not shown on the pages we read. |
| IndiaCalling.aiSource, our own site, checked 24 Oct 2026 | ₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee, no seat licences. Enterprise is custom. | Calls portal and ad leads within 30 seconds; qualifies budget, configuration, location, timeline and loan; books, confirms and reminds site visits; post-visit calls; cold-lead reactivation; NRI calls; recordings and transcripts. | 10+ Indian languages, including Hindi, English, Hinglish, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bengali | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho, Privyr, HubSpot, Google Sheets | In about two weeks | Not stated publicly. Respects DND rules and calling hours. |
| EdesySource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | INR block on its Hindi page: pay as you go ₹6 per minute plus telephony; Pro ₹1,499 a month (₹5 per minute, 300 minutes included); Max ₹4,999 a month (₹4.50 per minute, 1,100 minutes); Ultra ₹14,999 a month (₹4 per minute, 3,500 minutes). A second USD price block on the same page differs, and the page does not say which is current. | Calls portal leads (Magicbricks, 99acres, NoBroker, Housing.com) within 60 seconds; asks BHK, budget and location; discusses financing; books site visits on the sales rep's calendar; covers RERA number, possession and payment plans; channel-partner coordination. | Hindi and Hindi-English focus, with demo samples in Malayalam, Tamil, Assamese, Bengali and Telugu. The language count is given differently across its pages. | Not stated publicly for Sell.Do, LeadSquared or Salesforce on the real-estate pages we read. Names Twilio, Exotel and webhooks (Pro plan and above). | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency or TRAI and DPDP. Its homepage claims SOC 2 compliance. |
| Sell.Do JarvisSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not public. Sell.Do's CRM is priced per active user per month with a five-user minimum; voice agents are a usage-based add-on, by quote. | Calls new leads back in about 30 seconds at any hour; qualifies budget, configuration and timeline; books site visits to a calendar; hands over live to a human with a summary; scores intent; identifies itself as AI. | Not stated publicly (full list); the example agent on its page speaks Hindi | It is part of the Sell.Do CRM, so it is native there. Connecting a third-party CRM is not described on the pages we read. | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency. ISO/IEC 27001:2022 is listed in its footer. |
| Gnani.aiSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly | Buyer qualification, tour scheduling, brochure sharing, and site-visit confirmation and reminders across phone, WhatsApp and chat. | 40+ languages, of which 12+ are Indian | Not stated publicly (no CRM is named on the page) | Two weeks, per a Day 1 to 14 plan on its page | SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA and GDPR badges shown; India data residency not stated publicly |
| SquadStackSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Typically ₹2 to ₹5 per conversation minute; a setup fee applies for enterprise. | Real estate is listed as a vertical, with a Hindi qualification sample. No real-estate case study is listed. | 9 languages | Salesforce, Zoho, HubSpot, Meritto | Not stated publicly | States that models run in India, with on-prem available; lists ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27701, SOC 2 Type II and DPDP and TRAI compliance. |
When Caller Digital is the better choice
Based on what its own pages say, Caller Digital may suit you better if:
- You want one vendor across voice, WhatsApp, chat and email. Its homepage describes all four channels, while our product is a voice agent.
- You want to pay per qualified lead. Its real-estate page prices at ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead with a site-visit booking attempt, which ties cost to an outcome instead of call minutes.
- India data location and compliance detail matter most. Its real-estate page says recordings are stored in Indian data centres and names DPDP Act consent capture, TRAI DLT headers, DND scrubbing, RERA-aware scripts and FEMA-aware NRI conversations. We do not state data residency publicly.
- You use CRMNEXT or Kylas. Both appear in its connector lists; neither appears in ours.
Ask Caller Digital to confirm current pricing, because the models on its site differ, and ask for certificates behind the compliance badges, because none were shown on the pages we read.
When IndiaCalling.ai may be the better choice
- You prefer one published rate: ₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee, no seat licences.
- You want a voice agent built only for real estate, with a live demo call you can try on your own number.
- Your CRM is Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce or Zoho and you want it connected as part of go-live in about two weeks.
Frequently asked questions
Is Caller Digital a good fit for real estate?
Its site has a dedicated real-estate page covering portal leads, qualification, site-visit booking, reminders and NRI handling. Whether it fits depends on your CRM, languages and budget model. Compare it on those points using the table above, and ask each vendor for a live call on your own leads.
How much does Caller Digital cost?
Its real-estate page quotes ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead. Its pricing page shows per-minute costs of about ₹9.42 on pay as you go and ₹10.15 on Growth, with custom Enterprise. The models differ, so confirm the current price with the vendor (checked 24 Oct 2026).
Does Caller Digital work with Sell.Do and LeadSquared?
Its real-estate page names Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce and CRMNEXT, and its FAQ also lists Kylas and Zoho as native connectors (checked 24 Oct 2026). Confirm which fields sync back to your CRM before you commit.
How long does it take to go live?
Caller Digital's real-estate FAQ says 2 to 3 weeks, starting with a single-project pilot. IndiaCalling.ai goes live in about two weeks. Gnani.ai shows a two-week plan. Edesy and Sell.Do Jarvis do not state a timeline on the pages we read.
Can I try an AI calling agent before I commit?
Caller Digital offers a free demo and says a trial is available on request. Edesy offers 10 free minutes of Hindi calls and a 30-day money-back guarantee. IndiaCalling.ai has no free trial, but you can hear the agent call you at /live-demo and book a 30-minute demo.
Sources
Every vendor fact above was read on the pages below (checked 24 Oct 2026). Vendor claims are vendor claims, not independent proof. Where a page did not say, we write "Not stated publicly".
- Caller Digital: caller.digital/industries/real-estate, caller.digital/pricing, caller.digital (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- IndiaCalling.ai: indiacalling.ai/pricing, indiacalling.ai/product (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Edesy: edesy.in/ai-voice-agent/industries/real-estate/hindi, edesy.in (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Sell.Do Jarvis: sell.do/real-estate-crm/ai-and-intelligence/ai-voice-agents, sell.do/pricing (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Gnani.ai: gnani.ai/agentic-ai-for-real-estate (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- SquadStack: squadstack.ai (checked 24 Oct 2026).
Related: hear the agent on your own number at the live demo, work out your numbers with the cost per site visit calculator, see our pricing, or browse all comparisons.