Compare AI voice agents
Best AI voice agents for real estate developers in India (2026)
Nine vendors compared on pricing, languages, CRM, go-live and data location, using only their public information. Last checked 24 Oct 2026.
IndiaCalling.ai builds an AI voice agent for real estate. We compare ourselves with others using only their public information; corrections welcome at founder@aibootstrapper.com.
IndiaCalling.ai is one of the nine vendors below. We list vendors alphabetically rather than ranking them, and every fact links to the page it came from.
What is the best AI voice agent for real estate in India?
There is no single best one, and we do not rank vendors. The right choice depends on your CRM, the languages your buyers speak, whether you prefer per-minute or per-lead pricing, and where call recordings must be stored. Use the criteria below, then test two or three on your own leads.
What should a developer look for in an AI voice agent?
Look at five things: how fast it calls a new lead, which languages it speaks, which CRM it writes back to, how long go-live takes, and where recordings are stored. Also ask what the price covers, because per-minute, per-lead and monthly-plus-usage models are not directly comparable.
Selection criteria
- The vendor publishes a real-estate page, listing or write-up, or lists real estate as a vertical.
- It targets Indian developers, brokers or channel partners, not only US-style use cases.
- We could read the facts on the vendor's own pages, or on a named third-party listing, on the check date.
- General voice-agent platforms with no verified real-estate offering are listed separately below, not in the table.
Summary: nine AI voice agents for Indian real estate
Listed alphabetically. Each row links to the page its facts came from (checked 24 Oct 2026). Not stated publicly means the page did not say, not that the feature is missing.
| Vendor | Pricing model | Languages | CRM integrations | Go-live | Data residency and compliance | Trial or demo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caller DigitalSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Real-estate page: ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead with a site-visit booking attempt. Its pricing page also shows a per-minute table of about ₹9.42 (pay as you go) to ₹10.15 (Growth) per minute, and custom Enterprise. The site shows more than one pricing model. | Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Kannada and Gujarati listed; its FAQ adds Malayalam, Punjabi and Hinglish | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, CRMNEXT named on the real-estate page; its FAQ also lists Kylas and Zoho | 2 to 3 weeks per its real-estate FAQ; single-project pilot first, full portfolio around week 4 to 5 | Says recordings are stored in Indian data centres; cites DPDP Act consent capture, TRAI DLT headers and DND scrubbing. Certificates were not shown on the pages we read. | Free demo; trial on request, terms not stated |
| EdesySource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | INR block on its Hindi page: pay as you go ₹6 per minute plus telephony; Pro ₹1,499 a month (₹5 per minute, 300 minutes included); Max ₹4,999 a month (₹4.50 per minute, 1,100 minutes); Ultra ₹14,999 a month (₹4 per minute, 3,500 minutes). A second USD price block on the same page differs, and the page does not say which is current. | Hindi and Hindi-English focus, with demo samples in Malayalam, Tamil, Assamese, Bengali and Telugu. The language count is given differently across its pages. | Not stated publicly for Sell.Do, LeadSquared or Salesforce on the real-estate pages we read. Names Twilio, Exotel and webhooks (Pro plan and above). | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency or TRAI and DPDP. Its homepage claims SOC 2 compliance. | 10 free minutes of Hindi voice-agent calls; 30-day money-back guarantee; demo |
| Gnani.aiSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly | 40+ languages, of which 12+ are Indian | Not stated publicly (no CRM is named on the page) | Two weeks, per a Day 1 to 14 plan on its page | SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA and GDPR badges shown; India data residency not stated publicly | Book a demo |
| HaptikSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly | 10+ regional languages, with no list given | Salesforce, Zoho and custom APIs | Not stated publicly | ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA and CCPA badges shown; India data residency not stated publicly | Get a demo |
| IndiaCalling.aiSource, our own site, checked 24 Oct 2026 | ₹6 per connected minute, no monthly fee, no seat licences. Enterprise is custom. | 10+ Indian languages, including Hindi, English, Hinglish, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bengali | Sell.Do, LeadSquared, Salesforce, Zoho, Privyr, HubSpot, Google Sheets | In about two weeks | Not stated publicly. Respects DND rules and calling hours. | 30-minute demo and a live demo call; no free trial |
| Sell.Do JarvisSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not public. Sell.Do's CRM is priced per active user per month with a five-user minimum; voice agents are a usage-based add-on, by quote. | Not stated publicly (full list); the example agent on its page speaks Hindi | It is part of the Sell.Do CRM, so it is native there. Connecting a third-party CRM is not described on the pages we read. | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly for India data residency. ISO/IEC 27001:2022 is listed in its footer. | 30-minute tailored demo; free trial not stated |
| SquadStackSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Typically ₹2 to ₹5 per conversation minute; a setup fee applies for enterprise. | 9 languages | Salesforce, Zoho, HubSpot, Meritto | Not stated publicly | States that models run in India, with on-prem available; lists ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27701, SOC 2 Type II and DPDP and TRAI compliance. | Book a demo |
| Thinkly LabsSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly | Hinglish and Hindi are the only languages stated | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | 30-minute demo |
| ZappioSource, checked 24 Oct 2026 | Not stated publicly (not listed) | Not stated publicly (not listed) | Sell.do, LeadSquared and Salesforce, per the Capterra listing | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly. DND and NCPR scrubbing per the Capterra listing. | Not stated publicly |
What each vendor says it does
Caller Digital
AI caller for Indian enterprises across voice, WhatsApp, chat and email, with a dedicated real-estate page.
Calls portal leads (99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com, NoBroker, Square Yards) and web forms; qualifies budget, configuration, possession, financing and location; books site visits and sends an SMS location pin; reminder, no-show and post-visit calls; broker and channel-partner nurture; NRI handling.
Edesy
Voice agent from a multi-product platform, with a Hindi real-estate page for Indian developers, brokers and channel partners.
Calls portal leads (Magicbricks, 99acres, NoBroker, Housing.com) within 60 seconds; asks BHK, budget and location; discusses financing; books site visits on the sales rep's calendar; covers RERA number, possession and payment plans; channel-partner coordination.
Gnani.ai
Voice and conversational AI vendor with a real-estate page covering phone, WhatsApp and chat.
Buyer qualification, tour scheduling, brochure sharing, and site-visit confirmation and reminders across phone, WhatsApp and chat.
Haptik
Conversational AI vendor; its blog describes a voice flow for real-estate site bookings.
Outbound call 1 to 5 minutes after a form fill; qualification; live calendar sync; WhatsApp and voice reminder sequence.
Read from a Haptik blog post about real-estate site bookings, not a product page.
IndiaCalling.ai
Custom AI voice sales agent for Indian real estate developers, brokers and channel partners.
Calls portal and ad leads within 30 seconds; qualifies budget, configuration, location, timeline and loan; books, confirms and reminds site visits; post-visit calls; cold-lead reactivation; NRI calls; recordings and transcripts.
Sell.Do Jarvis
Voice agent bundled with the Sell.Do real-estate CRM, backed by Aurum PropTech.
Calls new leads back in about 30 seconds at any hour; qualifies budget, configuration and timeline; books site visits to a calendar; hands over live to a human with a summary; scores intent; identifies itself as AI.
SquadStack
Voice AI vendor that lists real estate as a vertical, with a Hindi real-estate qualification sample.
Real estate is listed as a vertical, with a Hindi qualification sample. No real-estate case study is listed.
Thinkly Labs
Describes itself as an AI workforce for pre-sales teams in India, with a dedicated real-estate page.
Calls a lead within 60 seconds, qualifies and books site visits, per its real-estate page.
Zappio
AI calling for real-estate lead conversion aimed at developers, brokers and channel partners, per its listings.
AI calling for real-estate lead conversion for developers, brokers and channel partners; DND and NCPR scrubbing per the Capterra listing.
Read from third-party listings (Capterra and Product Hunt); Zappio's own site was not opened.
Other voice-agent platforms we checked
These are general platforms. We found no verified real-estate offering on the pages we read, so they are not in the table (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Bolna. Pay-as-you-go credits; standard rate 6.00 US cents (₹5.52) per minute; 10+ Indian languages; bring-your-own-keys option. We read its pricing page only, so real-estate specifics are not verified. Source
- Ringg AI. Lists healthcare, edtech, e-commerce and BFSI use cases; real estate is not stated. 20+ languages; from $0.10 per connected minute; Salesforce and HubSpot; SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 listed. Source
- Vomyra. Describes itself as an agentic voice AI platform for India; real-estate features are not stated on its homepage; claims 70+ languages; plans start at a ₹599 trial. Source
- Tabbly. No-code voice agents; real-estate features are not stated on the pages we read; $0.05 per minute pay as you go; claims India and USA data residency. Source
- ElevenLabs agents. A general platform, not a real-estate product. It publishes a case study of a deployment with Anarock, which reports the vendor's own figures. Source
Methodology
We read each vendor's own public pages on 24 Oct 2026and recorded only what they state: pricing, languages, CRM connectors, go-live time, data residency and trial terms. Pages were read through a summarising fetcher, so figures are as summarised from the page text. Vendor claims are vendor claims, not independent proof, and we did not test any vendor's product.
Where a vendor's pages disagree with each other, we say so. Where they are silent, we write Not stated publicly. We did not use reviews, search snippets or memory for vendor facts. Last checked: 24 Oct 2026.
Frequently asked questions
Which AI voice agents are built for Indian real estate?
Among vendors whose own pages or listings we read, real-estate pages exist for Caller Digital, Edesy (Hindi page), Gnani.ai, IndiaCalling.ai, Sell.Do Jarvis, Thinkly Labs and Zappio (third-party listings). SquadStack lists real estate as a vertical and Haptik describes it in a blog post (checked 24 Oct 2026).
How much do AI voice agents cost in India?
Published prices vary by model. IndiaCalling.ai charges ₹6 per connected minute. SquadStack says typically ₹2 to ₹5 per conversation minute. Edesy lists ₹4 to ₹6 per minute plus plan fees. Caller Digital quotes ₹8 to ₹25 per qualified lead. Several vendors publish nothing (checked 24 Oct 2026).
Do these voice agents work with Sell.Do and LeadSquared?
On the pages we read, IndiaCalling.ai, Caller Digital and Zappio (per Capterra) name both. Sell.Do Jarvis is native to Sell.Do. SquadStack and Haptik name other CRMs such as Salesforce and Zoho. Edesy, Gnani.ai and Thinkly Labs do not name a real-estate CRM.
Which vendors say recordings stay in India?
Caller Digital says recordings are stored in Indian data centres. SquadStack says its models run in India. The other vendors in this list do not state India data residency on the pages we read. Ask any vendor for the answer in writing before you sign.
How was this list compiled and how often is it updated?
We read each vendor's own public pages on 24 Oct 2026 and used only what they state. We are one of the listed vendors. We will recheck the list periodically and note the date. Send corrections to the email at the top of this page.
Sources
Every vendor fact above was read on the pages below (checked 24 Oct 2026). Vendor claims are vendor claims, not independent proof. Where a page did not say, we write "Not stated publicly".
- Caller Digital: caller.digital/industries/real-estate, caller.digital/pricing, caller.digital (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Edesy: edesy.in/ai-voice-agent/industries/real-estate/hindi, edesy.in (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Gnani.ai: gnani.ai/agentic-ai-for-real-estate (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Haptik: haptik.ai/blog/voice-ai-for-real-estate-site-bookings (checked 24 Oct 2026). Read from a Haptik blog post about real-estate site bookings, not a product page.
- IndiaCalling.ai: indiacalling.ai/pricing, indiacalling.ai/product (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Sell.Do Jarvis: sell.do/real-estate-crm/ai-and-intelligence/ai-voice-agents, sell.do/pricing (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- SquadStack: squadstack.ai (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Thinkly Labs: thinklylabs.com (checked 24 Oct 2026).
- Zappio: capterra.in/software/1213767/zappio, producthunt.com/products/zappio (checked 24 Oct 2026). Read from third-party listings (Capterra and Product Hunt); Zappio's own site was not opened.
Related: hear the agent on your own number at the live demo, work out your numbers with the cost per site visit calculator, see our pricing, or browse all comparisons.